Gourmet, Artisan Food and the Bounty of Sonoma County

Olive Oil-  

               Davero Olive Oil http://www.davero.com

               DryCreek Olive Oil http://www.drycreekolivecompany.com

               Preston Vineyards http://www.prestonvineyards.com

               BR Cohn Winery and Olive Oil Co.  http://www.brcohn.com

               The Olive Press http://www.theolivepress.com

               McEvoy Ranch http://www.mcevoyranch.com

Cooking schools and classes-

               Relish Culinary, Healdsburg  http://www.relishculinary.com

               Ramekins, Sonoma  http://www.ramekins.com

               Patty James Certified Organic Cooking School, Sebastopol  http://www.pattyjames.com

               Culinary Institute of America, Napa Valley http://www.ciachef.edu

Farms and Farmer's Markets- an easy way to search Sonoma County-  search by product or by name

               Farmtrails  http://www.farmtrails.org

Cheese Makers & Purveyors;

               Cowgirl Creamery http://www.cowgirlcreamery.com/

               Marin French Cheese Co.  http://www.marinfrenchcheese.com

               Bellwether Farms  http://www.bellwetherfarms.com

               Redwood Hill Farms http://www.redwoodhill.com

               Spring Hill Jersey Cheese Co.  http://www.springhillcheese.com

               McClellands Dairy http://www.mcclellandsdairy.com